Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Staff Email

     
KINDERGARTEN
Principal:  Ms. Minu Varghese
     
Name of Faculty: School Email Addresses: Job Role:
Achamma Minu Varghese Minu.Varghese@misqatar.com Kindergarten Principal
Anjum Ali Nahdi Anjum.Ali@misqatar.com KG-2C Teacher
Anjuman Ara Khatun Anjuman.Khatun@misqatar.com KG-2B Teacher
Anna Holman Anna.Holman@misqatar.com KG-2 English Teacher
Khateeja Azeez Khateeja.Azeez@misqatar.com KG-1B Teacher
Leonora Bacate Leonora.Bacate@misqatar.com KG-1A Teacher
Miriam Baul Miriam.Baul@misqatar.com KG-2A Teacher
     
     
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Principal:  Ms. Tasneem Ali
     
Name of Faculty: School Email Addresses: Job Role:
Aly Abdelaal Aly.Abdelaal@misqatar.com Arabic Teacher
Alsayed Abdelaal Alsayed.AliAbdelaal@misqatar.com Islamic Studies Teacher
Amel Omar Amel.Bashir@misqatar.com Islamic Studies Teacher
Boshra Kaheel Boshra.Kaheel@misqatar.com Arabic Teacher
Camilo Villarante IV Camilo.Villarante@misqatar.com Elementary Teacher (4-C)
Cheery De Castro Cheery.Decastro@misqatar.com Elementary Teacher (2-A)
Christine Chavez Christine.Chavez@misqatar.com Elementary Teacher (2-B)
Clara Sgura Clara.Sgura@misqatar.com P.E. Teacher
Elsie Bacus Elsie.Bacus@misqatar.com Elementary Teacher (1-B)
Firas Besbes Firas.Besbes@misqatar.com P.E. Teacher
Hafsa Dadi Hafsa.Dadi@misqatar.com Islamic Studies Teacher
Jocelyn Quimbo Jocelyn.Quimbo@misqatar.com Elementary Teacher (5-A)
Jovelyn Halili Jovelyn.Halili@misqatar.com Elementary Teacher (4-A)
Maria Fotinou Maria.Fotinou@misqatar.com ESL Teacher
Mark Marcelo Mark.Marcelo@misqatar.com Elementary Teacher (5-B)
Nadiya Mukadam Nadiya.Mukadam@misqatar.com Elementary Teacher (4-B)
Randy Gutierrez Randy.Gutierrez@misqatar.com Elementary Teacher (5-C)
Razan Al Sibai Razan.AlSibai@misqatar.com ESL Teacher
Sabahat Yousuf Sabahat.Yousuf@misqatar.com Art Teacher
Sadia Qaiser Sadia.Qaiser@misqatar.com Elementary Teacher (3-B)
Taghreed Aldeek Taghreed.Aldeek@misqatar.com Arabic Teacher
Tasneem Ali Tasneem.Ali@misqatar.com Elementary Principal
Thameur Hamama Thameur.Hamama@misqatar.com P.E. Teacher
Tooba Tanvir Tooba.Tanvir@misqatar.com ICT Teacher
Vida Soriano Vida.Soriano@misqatar.com Elementary Teacher (3-A)
Vineetha Raj Vineetha.Raj@misqatar.com Elementary Teacher (1-A)
Widad Mouha Widad.Mouha@misqatar.com French Teacher
     
     
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Principal:  Mr. Ryan Ruggles
     
Name of Faculty: School Email Addresses: Job Role:
Ahmed Hassan Ahmed.Hassan@misqatar.com P.E. Teacher
Ahmed Mohd. Elnahas Ahmed.Elnahas@misqatar.com Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher
Alaa Elsayed Alaa.Elsayed@misqatar.com Arabic Teacher
Almas Naim Almas.Naim@misqatar.com English/Social Studies Teacher
Alsayed Abdelaal Alsayed.AliAbdelaal@misqatar.com Islamic Studies Teacher
Amel Omar Amel.Bashir@misqatar.com Islamic Studies Teacher
Anshu Cherian Anshu.Cherian@misqatar.com Math Teacher
Ayman Helmy Ayman.Helmy@misqatar.com Arabic Teacher
Clara Sgura Clara.Sgura@misqatar.com P.E. Teacher
Firas Besbes Firas.Besbes@misqatar.com P.E. Teacher
Gemalyn Magno Gemalyn.Magno@misqatar.com English Teacher
Gloria Lanuza Gloria.Lanuza@misqatar.com Math Teacher
Hafsa Dadi Hafsa.Dadi@misqatar.com Islamic Studies Teacher
Hala Wardeh Hala.Wardeh@misqatar.com Arabic Teacher
Hanan Nassan Hanan.Nassan@misqatar.com ESL Teacher
Haylin Popsy Haylin.Popsy@misqatar.com Social Studies Teacher
Janette Bernardino Janette.Bernardino@misqatar.com English Teacher
Jimmy Jose Jimmy.Jose@misqatar.com Science Teacher
Kiros Kifla Kiros.Kifla@misqatar.com Music Teacher
Liana Spanou-Zanti Liana.Spanou-Zanti@misqatar.com Art Teacher
Marah Ajoc Marah.Ajoc@misqatar.com P.E. Teacher
Misbah Nasim Misbah.Nasim@misqatar.com Social Studies Teacher
Princely Jinesh Princely.Jinesh@misqatar.com Science Teacher
Ryan Ruggles Ryan.Ruggles@misqatar.com Middle School Principal
Sharmila Doss Sharmila.Doss@misqatar.com Science Teacher
Sreelu Kurup Sreelu.Kurup@misqatar.com ICT Teacher
Sumaiya Sulthana Sumaiya.Sulthana@misqatar.com Social Studies Teacher
     
     
HIGH SCHOOL
Principal:  Dr. Reena Rajesh
     
Name of Faculty: School Email Addresses: Job Role:
Ahmed Hassan Ahmed.Hassan@misqatar.com P.E. Teacher
Ahmed Mohd. Elnahas Ahmed.Elnahas@misqatar.com Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher
Alaa Elsayed Alaa.Elsayed@misqatar.com Arabic Teacher
Almas Naim Almas.Naim@misqatar.com English/Social Studies Teacher
Alsayed Abdelaal Alsayed.AliAbdelaal@misqatar.com Islamic Studies Teacher
Amel Omar Amel.Bashir@misqatar.com Islamic Studies Teacher
Anie Uthup Anie.Uthup@misqatar.com Science Teacher
Ayman Helmy Ayman.Helmy@misqatar.com Arabic Teacher
Dorothy Pablo Dorothy.Pablo@misqatar.com English Teacher
Elliot Nyamvura Elliot.Nyamvura@misqatar.com Math Teacher
Hafsa Dadi Hafsa.Dadi@misqatar.com Islamic Studies Teacher
Hala Wardeh Hala.Wardeh@misqatar.com Arabic Teacher
Hanan Nassan Hanan.Nassan@misqatar.com ESL Teacher
Jimmy Jose Jimmy.Jose@misqatar.com Science Teacher
Joy Marie Daquiz Joy.MarieDaquiz@misqatar.com Math Teacher
Kiros Kifla Kiros.Kifla@misqatar.com Music Teacher
Liana Spanou-Zanti Liana.Spanou-Zanti@misqatar.com Art Teacher
Lottie Ruhle Lottie.Ruhle@misqatar.com English Teacher
Marah Ajoc Marah.Ajoc@misqatar.com P.E. Teacher
Marina Smith Marina.Smith@misqatar.com Social Studies HOD
Misbah Nasim Misbah.Nasim@misqatar.com Social Studies Teacher
Nizar Hnaidi Nizar.Hnaidi@misqatar.com Arabic/Islamic Studies Coordinator
Rania Zawawi Rania.Zawawi@misqatar.com ICT Teacher
Reena Rajesh Reena.Rajesh@misqatar.com High School Principal
Saba Batool Saba.Batool@misqatar.com English Teacher
Sheena Naduveettil Sheena.Naduveettil@misqatar.com Math Teacher
Shondale Pagano Shondale.Pagano@misqatar.com Social Studies Teacher
Susan George Susan.George@misqatar.com Science Coordinator
Tamil Selvi Tamil.Selvi@misqatar.com Science Teacher
     
     
Administration and Support Staff
 
Name of Staff and Designation: Email Address:
Moqthiar Hussain Business Manager hussain@misqatar.com
Katrina Idia Executive Secretary aki@misqatar.com
Ana Nojadera Accountant Ana.Nojadera@misqatar.com
Baiju Baby System Administrator Baiju.Baby@misqatar.com
Berlant AbdulRahim HR Officer berlant@misqatar.com
Eman Roshdy Front Office Secretary Eman.Roshdy@misqatar.com
Dr. Hanan Mawlana School Doctor Hanan.Mawlana@misqatar.com
Madeeha Adil Database Officer Madeeha.Adil@misqatar.com
Mohamed Rafi Admin Support Staff Mohamed.Rafi@misqatar.com
Mohamed Rakees IT Assistant Mohamed.Rakees@misqatar.com
Rowena Columbres Accounts Assistant  
Shamna Sunil School Librarian Shamna.Sunil@misqatar.com
Shybi Philip School Nurse  
Victor Montero PRO/Mandop  
 
Dr. Susan Borden Head of School susan.borden@misqatar.com
Powered by Finalsite