Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendar

Please click on the link below to download and print the PDF version of the 2018-2019 school calendar:

School Calendar 2018-2019

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday
    • Public Holiday
    • Teacher In-Service
    • School Holiday
  • Main School Calendar
    • School Event
    • Early Dismissal
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Back to School
    • Test/Exam