Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendar

Please click on the link below to download and print the PDF version of the 2018-2019 school calendar:

School Calendar 2018-2019

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday
    • Public Holiday
    • Teacher In-Service
    • School Holiday
  • Main School Calendar
    • School Event
    • Early Dismissal
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Back to School
    • Test/Exam