Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendar

Please click on the link below to download and print the PDF version of the school calendar:

School Calendar 2018-2019

School Calendar 2019-2020

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Eid Al Adha
Thu, Jun 6
Eid Al Adha
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 23
Staff PD
Mon, Jun 24
Staff PD
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday
    • Public Holiday
    • Teacher In-Service
    • School Holiday
  • Main School Calendar
    • School Event
    • Early Dismissal
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Back to School
    • Test/Exam