Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendar

Please click on the link below to download and print the PDF version of the school calendar:

School Calendar 2019-2020

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
School Fair
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday
    • Public Holiday
    • Teacher In-Service
    • School Holiday
  • Main School Calendar
    • School Event
    • Early Dismissal
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Back to School
    • Test/Exam