Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendar

Please click on the link below to download and print the PDF version of the school calendar:

School Calendar 2020-2021

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday
    • Public Holiday
    • Teacher In-Service
    • School Holiday
  • Main School Calendar
    • School Event
    • Early Dismissal
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Back to School
    • Test/Exam