Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Staff Email

KINDERGARTEN
Principal:  Ms. Minu Varghese
     
Name of Faculty: School Email Address: Homeroom Class (All subjects):
Achamma Minu Varghese Minu.Varghese@misqatar.com Kindergarten Principal
Helen D'Souza Helen.DSouza@misqatar.com KG-1A
Ms. Khateeja Azeez Khateeja.Azeez@misqatar.com KG-1B
Ms. Faith Timateo Faith.Timateo@misqatar.com KG-1C
Ms. Miriam Baul Miriam.Baul@misqatar.com KG-2A
Ms. Anjum Ali Nahdi Anjum.Ali@misqatar.com KG-2B
Ms. Lerio Dulay Lerio.Dulay@misqatar.com KG-2C
Ms. Huma Baig Huma.Mirza@misqatar.com KG English Teacher
     
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Principal:  (TBA)
     
Name of Faculty: School Email Address: Homeroom / Subject and Grade Levels:
(TBA)   Elementary Principal
Danica Ugalino Danica.Ugalino@misqatar.com 1-A
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Elsie Bacus Elsie.Bacus@misqatar.com 1-B
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Christine Chavez Christine.Chavez@misqatar.com 2-A
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Cheery De Castro Cheery.Decastro@misqatar.com 2-B
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Leonora Bacate Leonora.Bacate@misqatar.com 2-C
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Vida Soriano Vida.Soriano@misqatar.com 3-A
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Andrea Green Andrea.Green@misqatar.com 3-B
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Jovelyn Halili Jovelyn.Halili@misqatar.com 4-A
English (4A, 4B, 4C)
Arrelle Cabrera Arrelle.Cabrera@misqatar.com 4-B
Science & Social Studies (4A, 4B, 4C)
Camilo Villarante IV Camilo.Villarante@misqatar.com 4-C
Math (4A, 4B, 4C)
Jocelyn Quimbo Jocelyn.Quimbo@misqatar.com 5-A
English (5A, 5B, 5C)
Mark Marcelo Mark.Marcelo@misqatar.com 5-B
Math (5A, 5B, 5C)
Rosalie Dimaano Rosalie.Dimaano@misqatar.com 5-C
Science & Social Studies (5A, 5B, 5C)
Beatrice Esugunum  Beatrice.AlabaEsugunum@misqatar.com  Substitute Teacher / MAPS
Aly Abdelaal Aly.Abdelaal@misqatar.com Arabic - 1st Language (Grades 1-5)
Olfa Issaoui Olfa.Issaoui@misqatar.com Arabic - 1st Language (Grades 1-5)
Boshra Kaheel Boshra.Kaheel@misqatar.com Arabic - 2nd Language (Grades 1-5)
Hajar Ajaj Hajar.Ajaj@misqatar.com French (Grades 3-5)
Hafsa Dadi Hafsa.Dadi@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (Grades 1-5)
Ayman Rayan Ayman.Rayan@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (Grades 1-5)
Abdoul Hamid Abdoul.Hamid@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (for non-Arabic speakers)
Maria Fotinou Maria.Fotinou@misqatar.com Language Arts (Grades 4-5) / ESL
Razan Al-Sibai Razan.Alsibai@misqatar.com Language Arts (1-3) / ESL
Mary Agngarayngay Mary.DeGuzman@misqatar.com ICT (Grades 1-5)
Dina Amer Dina.Amer@misqatar.com Music (Grades 1-5) / Activity Coordinator
Omnia El Shami Omnia.Elshami@misqatar.com Art (Grades 1-5)
Habib Benhassen Habib.Benhasse@misqatar.com PE (Grades 1-5)
Faiez Chaari Faiez.Chaari@misqatar.com PE (Grades 1-5)
Sara Jebari Sara.Jebari@misqatar.com PE (Grades 1-5)
     
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Principal:  Ms. Philippa Munton
     
Name of Faculty: School Email Address: Homeroom / Subject and Grade Levels:
Philippa Munton Philippa.Munton@misqatar.com Middle School Principal
Haylin Popsy Haylin.Popsy@misqatar.com 6-A
Social Studies (6A, 6B, 6C, 7B)
Jaya Sigy Cheeramvelil Jaya.Sigy@misqatar.com 6-B
Science (6A, 6B, 6C, 7B)
Anshu Cherian Anshu.Cherian@misqatar.com 6-C
Math (6A, 6B, 6C, 7C)
Princely Jinesh Princely.Jinesh@misqatar.com 7-A
Science (7A, 7B, 7C, 8C)
Alaa Sharaf Alaa.Sharaf@misqatar.com 7-B
English (7B) + Language Arts (Grades 6-8)
Gemalyn Magno-Ronquillo Gemalyn.Magno@misqatar.com 7-C
English (6A, 6B, 6C, 7C)
Janette Bernardino Janette.Bernardino@misqatar.com 8-A
English (7A, 8A, 8B, 8C)
Hazeena Najeeb Hazeena.Najeeb@misqatar.com 8-B
Social Studies (7A, 7C, 8A, 8B, 8C)
Gloria Lanuza Gloria.Lanuza@misqatar.com 8-C
Math (7A, 7B, 8A, 8B, 8C)
Ayman Helmy Ayman.Helmy@misqatar.com Arabic - 1st Language (Grades 6-8)
Alaa Mohamed Alaa.Elsayed@misqatar.com Arabic - 1st Language (Grades 6-8)
Hanadi Anadani Hanadi.Anadani@misqatar.com Arabic - 2nd Language (Grades 7-8)
Ahmed Elnahas Ahmed.Elnahas@misqatar.com Arabic - 2nd Language (Grade 6)
Hajar Ajaj Hajar.Ajaj@misqatar.com French (Grades 6-7)
Ameni Mezni Ameni.Mezni@misqatar.com French (Grades 8)
Hafsa Dadi Hafsa.Dadi@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (Grades 6-8)
Ayman Rayan Ayman.Rayan@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (Grades 6-8)
Abdoul Hamid Abdoul.Hamid@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (for non-Arabic speakers)
Sreelu Kurup Sreelu.Kurup@misqatar.com ICT (Grades 6-8)
Anna Demura Anna.Demura@misqatar.com Music (Grades 6-8)
Seetha Menon Seetha.Menon@misqatar.com Art/Crafts (Grades 7-8)
Omnia El Shami Omnia.Elshami@misqatar.com Art (Grade 6)
Habib Benhassen Habib.Benhasse@misqatar.com PE (Grades 6-7)
Faiez Chaari Faiez.Chaari@misqatar.com PE (Grades 6-7)
Sara Jebari Sara.Jebari@misqatar.com PE (Grades 6-7)
Marah Ajoc Marah.Ajoc@misqatar.com PE (Grade 8)
Mahmoud Hussein Mahmoud.Hussein@misqatar.com PE (Grade 8)
     
HIGH SCHOOL
Principal:  Dr. Reena Rajesh
     
Name of Faculty: School Email Address: Homeroom / Subject and Grade Levels:
Reena Rajesh Reena.Rajesh@misqatar.com High School Principal
Tamil Selvi Tamil.Selvi@misqatar.com 9-A
Science (9A, 9B, 10C)
 + AP Environmental Science
Elliot Nyamvura Elliot.Nyamvura@misqatar.com 9-B
Math (9A, 9B, 9C, 10C)
Anie Uthup Anie.Uthup@misqatar.com 9-C
Science (9C, 11A, 11B)
 + AP Chemistry
Almas Naim Almas.Naim@misqatar.com 10-A
Social Studies (9A, 9B, 9C, 10A)
Irene Rose Somo Irene.Rose@misqatar.com 10-B
English (9A, 9B, 9C) + World History (10B)
Lottie Ruhle Lottie.Ruhle@misqatar.com 10-C
English (10A, 10B, 10C, 11A)
 + AP English Literature & Composition
Shondale Pagano Shondale.Pagano@misqatar.com 11-A
Social Studies (10A, 11A, 11B)

 + AP Micro/Macro Economics + AP Psychology

Joy Daquiz-Gansang Joy.Daquiz@misqatar.com 11-B
Math (11A, 11B, 12B, 12C)
Sheena Naduveettil Sheena.Naduveettil@misqatar.com 12-A
Math (10A, 10B, 12A)
 + AP Calculus
Jimmy Jose Jimmy.Jose@misqatar.com 12-B
Science (12A, 12B, 12C)
 + AP Physics
Dorothy Pablo Dorothy.Pablo@misqatar.com 12-C
English (11B, 12A, 12B, 12C)
Marina Smith Marina.Smith@misqatar.com Social Studies Coordinator
Social Studies (12A, 12B, 12C)
Susan George Susan.George@misqatar.com Science Coordinator
Science (10A, 10B)
 + AP Biology
Ahmed Elnahas Ahmed.Elnahas@misqatar.com Arabic - 1st Language (Grades 9-12)
Hanadi Anandani Hanadi.Anadani@misqatar.com Arabic - 2nd Language (Grades 9-12)
Ameni Mezni Ameni.Mezni@misqatar.com French (Grades 9-12)
Alsayed Abdelaal Alsayed.AliAbdelaal@misqatar.com Arabic/Islamic Studies Coordinator
Arabic/Islamic Studies (High School)
Ayman Rayan Ayman.Rayan@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (Grades 9-12)
Abdoul Hamid Abdoul.Hamid@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (for non-Arabic speakers)
Anna Demura Anna.Demura@misqatar.com Music (Grades 9-12)
Seetha Menon Seetha.Menon@misqatar.com Art/Crafts (Grades 9-12)
Marah Ajoc Marah.Ajoc@misqatar.com PE (Grades 9-12)
Mahmoud Hussein Mahmoud.Hussein@misqatar.com PE (Grades 9-12)
Tessy Manalil Tessy.Manalil@misqatar.com High School Guidance Counselor
     
Administration and Support Staff
Staff Name / Designation: Email Address:
Dr. Susan Borden Head of School susan.borden@misqatar.com
Moqthiar Hussain Business Manager hussain@misqatar.com
Katrina Idia Executive Secretary/Admissions aki@misqatar.com
Ana Nojadera Accountant Ana.Nojadera@misqatar.com
Asiya Ateeq School Counselor Asiya.Ateeq@misqatar.com
Baiju Baby System Administrator Baiju.Baby@misqatar.com
Eman Roshdy HR Officer Eman.Roshdy@misqatar.com
Dr. Hanan Mawlana School Doctor Hanan.Mawlana@misqatar.com
Madeeha Adil Database Officer Madeeha.Adil@misqatar.com
Mais Hassan Front Office Secretary Mais.Hassan@misqatar.com
Mohamed Rakees IT Assistant Mohamed.Rakees@misqatar.com
Narcy Gabino Maintenance Head -
Rowena Columbres Accounts Assistant Rowena.Columbres
Shamna Sunil School Librarian Shamna.Sunil@misqatar.com
Shybi Philip School Nurse Shybi.Philip@misqatar.com
Victor Montero PRO/Mandop -