Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Staff Email

KINDERGARTEN
Principal:  Ms. Minu Varghese
     
Name of Faculty: School Email Address: Homeroom Class (All subjects):
Achamma Minu Varghese

Minu.Varghese@misqatar.com

Kindergarten Principal
Helen D'Souza Helen.DSouza@misqatar.com KG-1A
Ms. Khateeja Azeez Khateeja.Azeez@misqatar.com KG-1B
Ms. Faith Timateo Faith.Timateo@misqatar.com KG-1C
Ms. Miriam Baul Miriam.Baul@misqatar.com KG-2A
Ms. Anjum Ali Nahdi Anjum.Ali@misqatar.com KG-2B
Ms. Lerio Dulay Lerio.Dulay@misqatar.com KG-2C
Ms. Maryam Mohamed Maryam.Mohamed@misqatar.com KG-2 Arabic Teacher
     
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Principal:  Ms. Shakira AlDeen
     
Name of Faculty: School Email Address: Homeroom / Subject and Grade Levels:
Shakira AlDeen

Shakira.Aldeen@misqatar.com

Elementary Principal
Elsie Bacus Elsie.Bacus@misqatar.com 1-A
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Danica Ugalino Danica.Ugalino@misqatar.com 1-B
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Florence G. Rementilla Florence.Glorioso@misqatar.com 1-C
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Christine Chavez Christine.Chavez@misqatar.com 2-A
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Leonora Bacate Leonora.Bacate@misqatar.com 2-B
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Sameera Naeem Sameera.Naeem@misqatar.com 2-C
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Samantha Cantillas Samantha.Cantillas@misqatar.com 3-A
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Leah Latorre Leah.Latorre@misqatar.com 3-B
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Lourdes Aviles Lourdes.Aviles@misqatar.com 3-C
 English, Math, Science, Social Studies
Arrelle Cabrera Arrelle.Cabrera@misqatar.com 4-A
Science & Social Studies (4A, 4B, 4C)
Nadia Mansoor Jamal Nadia.Mansoor@misqatar.com 4-B
English & Math (4A, 4B, 4C)
Jovelyn Halili Jovelyn.Halili@misqatar.com 4-C
Science & Social Studies (4A, 4B, 4C)
Cristopher Parungao Cristopher.Parungao@misqatar.com 5-A
Math (5A, 5B, 5C)
Jocelyn Quimbo Jocelyn.Quimbo@misqatar.com 5-B
English (5A, 5B, 5C)
Rosalie Dimaano Rosalie.Dimaano@misqatar.com 5-C
Science & Social Studies (5A, 5B, 5C)
Aly Abdelaal Aly.Abdelaal@misqatar.com Arabic - 1st Language (Grades 1-5)
Shiamaa Mousa Shiamaa.Mousa@misqatar.com Arabic - 1st Language (Grades 1-5)
Hanadi Anadani Hanadi.Anadani@misqatar.com Arabic - 2nd Language (Grades 7-8)
Hajar Ajaj Hajar.Ajaj@misqatar.com French (Grades 3-5)
Hafsa Dadi Hafsa.Dadi@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (Grades 1-5)
Roua Hulweh Roua.Hulweh@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (Grades 1-5)
Abdoul Hamid Abdoul.Hamid@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (for non-Arabic speakers)
Cheery De Castro Cheery.Decastro@misqatar.com Language Arts (Grades 1-3) / ESL
Hussam Abdulaziz Hussam.Abdulaziz@misqatar.com Language Arts (Grades 4-5) / ESL
Liezel Ambaic Liezl.Ambaic@misqatar.com Music (Grades 1-5)
Omnia El Shami Omnia.Elshami@misqatar.com Art (Grades 1-5)
Habib Benhassen Habib.Benhasse@misqatar.com PE (Grades 1-5)
Faiez Chaari Faiez.Chaari@misqatar.com PE (Grades 1-5)
Sara Jebari Sara.Jebari@misqatar.com PE (Grades 1-5)
Maysam Yassin Maysam.Yassin@misqatar.com Arabic Support Teacher
     
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Principal:  Ms. Philippa Munton
     
Name of Faculty: School Email Address: Homeroom / Subject and Grade Levels:
Philippa Munton

Philippa.Munton@misqatar.com

Middle School Principal
Haylin Popsy Haylin.Popsy@misqatar.com 6-A
Social Studies (6A, 6B, 6C, 7A)
Mark Vincent Marcelo Mark.Marcelo@misqatar.com 6-B
Math (6A, 6B, 6C, 7A)
Oluwatobi "Tobi" Akinnuoye Oluwatobi.Akinnuoye@misqatar.com 6-C
Science (6A, 6B, 6C, 7C)
Anshu Cherian Anshu.Cherian@misqatar.com 7-A
Science (7A, 7B, 8A, 8B, 8C)
Asima Naseer Asima.Naseer@misqatar.com 7-B
English (7B) + Language Arts (Grades 6-8)
Gemalyn Magno-Ronquillo Gemalyn.Magno@misqatar.com 7-C
English (6A, 6B, 6C, 7A)
Janette Bernardino Janette.Bernardino@misqatar.com 8-A
English (7C, 8A, 8B, 8C)
Sumaiya Sulthana Sumaiya.Sulthana@misqatar.com 8-B
Social Studies (7B, 7C, 8A, 8B, 8C)
Gloria "Rhia" Lanuza Gloria.Lanuza@misqatar.com 8-C
Math (7B, 7C, 8A, 8B, 8C)
Ayman Helmy Ayman.Helmy@misqatar.com Arabic - 1st Language (Grades 6-8)
Alaa Mohamed Alaa.Elsayed@misqatar.com Arabic - 1st Language (Grades 6-8)
Yosra Mohamed Yosra.Mohamed@misqatar.com Arabic - 2nd Language (Grades 7-8)
Ahmed Elnahas Ahmed.Elnahas@misqatar.com Arabic - 2nd Language (Grade 6)
Hajar Ajaj Hajar.Ajaj@misqatar.com French (Grades 6-7)
Ameni Mezni Ameni.Mezni@misqatar.com French (Grades 8)
Hafsa Dadi Hafsa.Dadi@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (Grades 6-8)
Roua Hulweh Roua.Hulweh@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (Grades 6-8)
Abdoul Hamid Abdoul.Hamid@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (for non-Arabic speakers)
Mary Oommen Mary.Oommen@misqatar.com ICT (Grades 6-8)
Alessio Mastrodonato Alessio.Mastrodonato@misqatar.com Music (Grades 6-8)
Seetha Menon Seetha.Menon@misqatar.com Art/Crafts (Grades 7-8)
Omnia El Shami Omnia.Elshami@misqatar.com Art (Grade 6)
Habib Benhassen Habib.Benhasse@misqatar.com PE (Grades 6-7)
Faiez Chaari Faiez.Chaari@misqatar.com PE (Grades 6-7)
Sara Jebari Sara.Jebari@misqatar.com PE (Grades 6-7)
Marah Ajoc Marah.Ajoc@misqatar.com PE (Grade 8)
Said Yacoub Said.Yacoub@misqatar.com PE (Grade 8)
     
HIGH SCHOOL
Principal:  Dr. Reena Rajesh
     
Name of Faculty: School Email Address: Homeroom / Subject and Grade Levels:
Reena Rajesh

Reena.Rajesh@misqatar.com

High School Principal
Tamil Selvi Tamil.Selvi@misqatar.com 9-A
Science (9A, 9B)
 AP Environmental Science
Elliot Nyamvura Elliot.Nyamvura@misqatar.com 9-B
Math (9A, 9B, 9C, 10C)
Irene Rose Somo Irene.Rose@misqatar.com 9-C
English (9A, 9B, 9C) + World History (10B)
Javier Fernando Ramirez Javier.Ramirez@misqatar.com 10-A
Social Studies (9A, 9B, 9C, 10A, 10B)
Sheena Naduveettil Sheena.Naduveettil@misqatar.com 10-B
Math (10A, 10B, 12A, 12B)
 AP Calculus
Christhoper Watchon Christhoper.Watchon@misqatar.com 10-C
English (10A, 10B, 10C, 11C)
Anie Uthup Anie.Uthup@misqatar.com 11-A
Science Coordinator
 Science (9C, 11A, 11B) + AP Chemistry
Shondale Pagano Shondale.Pagano@misqatar.com 11-B
Social Studies (11A, 11B, 11C)
 AP Micro/MacroEconomics + AP Psychology
Joy Daquiz-Gansang Joy.MarieDaquiz@misqatar.com 11-C
Math (11A, 11B, 11C, 12C)
Lottie Ruhle Lottie.Ruhle@misqatar.com 12-A
English (11A, 11B, 12A, 12B, 12C)
 + AP English Literature & Composition
Marina Smith Marina.Smith@misqatar.com 12-B
Social Studies Coordinator
Social Studies (12A, 12B, 12C)
Jimmy Jose Jimmy.Jose@misqatar.com 12-C
Science (12A, 12B, 12C) + AP Physics
Zahida Riaz Zahida.Riaz@misqatar.com Biology / Science
(8C, 10A, 10B, 10C)
Ahmed Elnahas Ahmed.Elnahas@misqatar.com Arabic - 1st Language (Grades 9-12)
Yosra Mohamed Yosra.Mohamed@misqatar.com Arabic - 2nd Language (Grades 9-12)
Ameni Mezni Ameni.Mezni@misqatar.com French (Grades 9-12)
Alsayed Abdelaal Alsayed.AliAbdelaal@misqatar.com Arabic/Islamic Studies Coordinator
Arabic/Islamic Studies (High School)
Roua Hulweh Roua.Hulweh@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (Grades 9-10)
Abdoul Hamid Abdoul.Hamid@misqatar.com Islamic Studies (for non-Arabic speakers)
Mary Oommen Mary.Oommen@misqatar.com ICT (Grades 9-12)
Alessio Mastrodonato Alessio.Mastrodonato@misqatar.com Music (Grades 9-12)
Seetha Menon Seetha.Menon@misqatar.com Art/Crafts (Grades 9-12)
Marah Ajoc Marah.Ajoc@misqatar.com PE (Grades 9-12)
Said Yacoub Said.Yacoub@misqatar.com PE (Grades 9-12)
Tessy Manalil Tessy.Manalil@misqatar.com High School Guidance Counselor
MacKenzie Ramirez MacKenzie.Ramirez@misqatar.com E-Learning Coordinator
     
Administration and Support Staff
Staff Name / Designation: Email Address:
Dr. Susan Borden Head of School Susan.Borden@misqatar.com
Moqthiar Hussain Business Manager hussain@misqatar.com
Katrina Idia Executive Secretary / Admissions aki@misqatar.com
Ana Nojadera Accountant Ana.Nojadera@misqatar.com
Asiya Ateeq K-12 School Counselor Asiya.Ateeq@misqatar.com
Baiju Baby System Administrator Baiju.Baby@misqatar.com
Beatrice Esugunum Database Officer Beatrice.AlabaEsugunum@misqatar.com
Berlant Abdul Rahim HR Officer Berlant@misqatar.com
Dr. Hanan Mawlana School Doctor Hanan.Mawlana@misqatar.com
Hamouda Mohamed Science Lab Assistant -
Jerrica Anderson Special Education Coordinator Jerrica.Anderson@misqatar.com
Mais Hassan Front Office Secretary Mais.Hassan@misqatar.com
Mohamed Rakees IT Assistant Mohamed.Rakees@misqatar.com
Narcy Gabino Maintenance Supervisor -
Pamela Abutal School Librarian Pamela.Abutal@misqatar.com
Rowena Columbres Accounts Assistant Rowena.Columbres
Sabeel Ahmed Transportation/Purchasing Officer Sabeel.Ahmed@misqatar.com
Shybi Philip School Nurse Shybi.Philip@misqatar.com
Victor Montero PRO/Mandub -